VXDIAG VCX SE DoNET setup via Team viewer

Dear guys, I have a good experience with VXDIAG VCX SE Donet Configuration by Team viewer supplied by the seller’s engineer. And I would like to share with all of you on what I was required to do and how they did for me before diagnosing.

 

Look, I took a image on how I connect VXDIAG VCX SE as required:

vxdiag-vcx-se-donet-setup-team-viewer-1

 

  1. Connected Teamviewer and provide the ID and password to vxdiagshop.com engineer.
vxdiag-vcx-se-donet-setup-team-viewer-2

 

  1. Please turn on the hotspot on your phone, set the name and password to DiagOnNet, pay attention to the capital.
vxdiag-vcx-se-donet-setup-team-viewer-3

 

  1. Press Fn button on VXDIAG SE for 3 seconds.
vxdiag-vcx-se-donet-setup-team-viewer-4

 

  1. They said “Do not connect the device to the usb cable, please disconnect the usb cable and we will configure it again. “, then I found the cable was just in vcx, not connected to PC, and I removed it.
vxdiag-vcx-se-donet-setup-team-viewer-5

 

  1. They replied ” VXDIAG SE Donet is already configured successfully” and they sent me a image with Donet ID and my device serial number.
vxdiag-vcx-se-donet-setup-team-viewer-6

vxdiag-vcx-se-donet-setup-team-viewer-7


  1. Try to enter the serial number to try to connect.

I already updated the firmware yesterday. Next is to proceed with diagnostic.

 

You may asked ” Now can close Hotspot and wechat, right?”, the answer is:

If you need to use donet, you cannot turn off the hotspot.

Anytime I use Donet, I have turn on Hotspot on mobile.

 

Hope it helps!

 

Read also:  How to Get VXDIAG DoNET Remote Device ID?

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد